Member Directory

 

Business Contact Address Phone Number Website
A Bit of Bliss Therapy Inc. April Guilherme 965 Rte. 940, Pocono Lake 570-817-8847 www.abitofblisstherapy.com
ABA Therapy Services LLC Beth L. Raiola 109 Plaza Dr., Unit 5, Pocono  Summit 570-216-3900 http://researchdir1.wixsite.com/bcba
Access Cornerstone II Attikis Davis 109 Plaza Drive, Unit 10, Pocono Summit 570-424-5757 www.accesscornerstone.com
Beasty Treats Pet Store Suesan Therriault 409 Rte. 940, Blakeslee 570-579-7735 www.beastytreats.com
Bendixen’s Bit of Country Judi Bendixen 2414 Rte. 940, Pocono Summit 570-839-8795 www.bendixens.com
Century 21 Select Group Maggie Flartey Kaminski, CRB, SRES 5651 Rte. 115, Blakeslee 570-643-2100 www.c21poconos.com
Dominic’s Pizza Nicole Scartelli-Evans 584 Rte. 940, Pocono Lake, PA 18347 570-646-0266 www.dominicspizza.biz
ESSA Bank & Trust Kristy Lordi 249 Route 940, Blakeslee 570-646-5679 www.essabank.com
Fetty’s Cycle Service Andrew Fetty 145 Tommys Ln., Pocono Lake 304-532-8130 www.fettyscycleservice.com
First Northern Bank & Trust Co Andrea McGuire 342 Route 940, Blakeslee 570-646-8000 www.1stnorthernbank.com
G.A. Lampron Homes Inc. George Lampron & Jamie Willis 640 Rte. 940, Pocono Lake 570-646-4816 www.galampronhomes.com
Hanna’s Farm Market Carole Turcotte 1686 Rte. 940, Pocono Lake, PA 18347 570-856-3290
Journal of the Pocono Plateau Ruth & Seth Isenberg 211 Main St., White Haven  570-443-9131 www.pocononewspapers.com
Knecht Plumbing & Excav. Chad Knecht P.O. Box 279, Pocono Pines 570-646-2126
Liberty Homes Custom Bldr John Holahan III 928 Rte. 940, Pocono Lake 570-646-4600 www.libertyhomespa.com
Matirko Hardware Co. Christine Matirko 568 Rte. 940, Pocono Lake 570-646-7337 www.matirkohardware.com
Mountaintop Lodge Carolyn Keiper 2137 Rte. 940, Pocono Pines  570-646-6636 www.mountaintoplodge.com
My Grandma Baked a Cookie Nicole Cramer 906 Rte. 940, Pocono Lake 570-355-5577 www.mygrandmabakedacookie.com
Nauthton Energy Corp. Sean Naughton 1898 Rte. 940, Pocono Pines 570-646-0422 www.naughtonenergy.com
Phoenix Athletica Bob & Lindsay Larsen 2564 Rte. 940, Pocono Summit 570-243-8880 www.phoenixathletica.com
PNC Bank Melissa Turner  570-629-0241 www.pnc.com
Pocono Crimson Dragon Anthony Gilbert P.O. Box 604, Pocono Summit  866-620-6212 www.got-karate.com
Pocono Manor Investors Jim Cahill P.O. Box 38, Pocono Manor 570-839-0603
Pocono Motorsports Lance Mirkin 938 Rte. 940, Pocono Lake 570-646-1515 www.poconomotorsports.com
Rinehimer Construction Patty Rinehimer P.O. Box 209, Pocono Pines 570-643-6653 www.rdcustombuilders.com
Salem UCC Michael Lonergan P.O. Box 1047, Pocono Pines 570-643-1411 www.salemunitedchurchofchrist.org
SKB  Automotive-Diesel Brandi & Christian Suarez 156 Comanche Trl, Pocono Lake 570-977-4654
The Morgan Gallery James Morgan 409 Rte. 940, Blakeslee 570-646-5333 www.morgangalleryonline.com
This Week in the Pocono’s Win Miller Pocono Pines 570-646-2121 www.thisweekinthepoconos.net
VanGilder’s Jubilee Rest. William Van Gilder 2067 Rte. 940, Pocono Pines 570-646-2377  www.breakfastking.com/Welcome.html